Kim Stafford Book Bundle



For readers of Kim Stafford or those who are looking for portable books of poetry to take through the day, here is a four book collection of timely and thoughtful verse in a special bundle.

Circumference: Poems of Consolation & Blessing

Earth Verse

The Flavor of Unity: Post-Election Poems

The Right to Be Forgotten